Alan Watts Bibliography

The Spirit of Zen (1960)
The Legacy of Asia and Western Man
The Meaning of Happiness
The Theologica Mystica of St. Dionysius
Behold the Spirit
Easter - Its Story and Meaning
The Supreme Identity (1950)
The Wisdom of Insecurity (1951)
Myth and Ritual in Christianity
The Way of Liberation in Zen Buddhism
The Way of Zen (1957)
Nature, Man, and Woman
This Is It (1958)
Psychotherapy East and West (1961)
The Joyous Cosmology (1962)
The Two Hands of God (1963)
Beyond Theology: The Art of Godmanship
The Book: On the Taboo Against Knowing Who You Are (1966)
Does It Matter? (1968)
Erotic Spirituality
In My Own Way: An Autobiography
The Art of Contemplation: Facsimile manuscript w/ doodles (1972)
Cloud-hidden, Whereabouts Unknown: A Mountain Journal (1968)
Tao: The Watercourse Way
The Modern Mystic: A New Collection of Early Writings (1990)